Pastors, Senior Leaders, Staff & Ministers

Apostle Matthew Norwood

Bishop of the House

Reverend Doctor Monte E Norwood

Senior Pastor

senior Leaders  & Staff

Elder Tonetta Collins

Executive Pastor & Business Manager

Deacon WInston Knox

Chief Financial Officer Emeritus

cathy Wilder

Chief Financial Officer

Deacon Tom Brown

Chairman of the Deacon's Board

Deacon Willie Jackson

Chief Security Officer

Minister Mark Norwood

Minister of Worship & Arts

Calvin Thorbourne iii

Audio Visual Director

Eld. Ronnie & Minister Lula Thomas

Directors of Member Care

Stephanie Valentine

Director of Christian Education

Minister Sean Cardoza

Youth Director

malcolm NORWOOD 

Music Director

Marsha Jo Albert

Executive Church Administrator


Min Velice Phillips
Min Sharon Smith
Min Shannon Anderson
Min Sean Cardoza
Min Kim McMullen
Sister Gail Martin

Min Lula Thomas
Eld Ronnie Thomas
Min Robert Smith
Min Clarence Martin
Sister Annette Nowell
Min Nater Stewart

Evang. Mary McNeese
Min Caroline Howard
Min DaRon Martin
Eld Tonetta Collins

Min Hattie Way
Min Chester Cuffie